CIVIL ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT



Consequent to Departmental Office Order No. 01/2021 Dated: 17.02.2021; and 05/2021 dated: 29.07.2021 and other University Orders; other Departmental Committees are:

- 1. Academic and Registration Coordinator Mrs. Mehnaza Akhter
- 2. Time Table Coordinator Mr. Vaqas Hussain
- 3. Examination Conduction Committee:
 - (a) Dr. Aasif Hussain Shah Coordinator
 - (b) Dr. Iftikhar Gul Co-Coordinator
 - (c) Mr. Suhail Ahmad Ahanger Co-Coordinator
- 4. Examination Evaluation/Re-evaluation Coordinator Mr. Riyaz Ahmad Qasab
- 5. Project and Seminar Coordinator Mrs. Mehnaza Akhter
- 6. PhD Affairs Coordinator Dr. Aasif Hussain Shah
- 7. Student Debates/Seminars/Survey Camp/Tours Coordinator Mr. Mir Aijaz
- 8. Departmental Monitoring Committee:
 - (a) Dr. Shujaat Hussain Coordinator
 - (b) All Substantive Faculty Members (Five Members) Quorum is of three Members
- 9. Board of Studies Drafting Committee
 - (a) Dr. Shujaat Hussain Coordinator
 - (b) Mrs. Mehnaza Akhter Member
 - (c) Dr. Iftikhar Gul Member
- 10. Departmental Laboratory Incharge Mr. Reyaz Ahmad Qasab
- 11. Departmental Media and PR Nodal Members:
 - (a) Mr. Mir Aijaz PR & MAHVC Nodal Member from Department
 - (b) Ms. Insha Zahoor Member
- 12. Departmental Safety Committee:
 - (a) Mr. M. Iqbal Mirza Coordinator
 - (b) Dr. Asif Hussain Shah Member
 - (c) Mr. Sheeraz Bashir Member
- 13. Departmental COVID Monitoring Committee:

- (a) Mr. Reyaz Ahmad Qasab Coordinator
- (b) Mr. Muzaffar Ahmad Kouchey Member
- (c) Mr. Sahil Aijaz Student Member
- 14. Departmental Research Committee
 - (a) Dr. Shujaat Hussain
 - (b) Dr. Aasif Hussain Shah
- 15. Departmental Green Initiative Committee:
 - (a) Dr. Shujaat Hussain Coordinator
 - (b) Dr. Aasif Hussain Shah Member
 - (c) Mr. Mir Aijaz Member
 - (d) Student Member -
- 16. Departmental E-Newsletter Committee:
 - (a) Dr. Shujaat Hussain Coordinator
 - (b) Ms. Insha Zahoor Member
 - (c) Editor Expert
- 17. Departmental MOOCS Coordinator and Nodal Officer to University MOOCS Coordinator Mrs. Mehnaza Akhter
- 18. Departmental DIQA Coordinator and Nodal Officer to University DIQA Dr. Shujaat Hussain